• English
  • Japanese

Reports Q&A

Below are answers to questions about reports.

  1. Registering/Modifying
    1. I submited the report by mistake, How do I cancel the report?
  2. Submitting
    1. I was asked by student about report. Report is not submitted, therefore I explained that status. But student is asserting that student have already submitted.
    2. Can I download the student submitted report without changing file name?
  3. Returning
    1. The button for related the return is not active, I can not configure it.
    2. Is there function for returning all reports at once?
    3. I submitted the report, why is the file name being red color in [Reports to Submit] column?
    4. I am person in charge for scoring reports in collaboration, but I can not refer and score reports.
    5. Can I cancel the configuration of return.

a. Registering/Modifying

I can not delete the reporting assignment?

You can delete the reporting assignment in "Delete" button of "Report details" on the screen.

b. Submitting

1. I was asked by student about report. Report is not submitted, therefore I explained that status. But student is asserting that student have already submitted. What should I do?

Please contact the Student Affairs Office.

2. Can I download the student submitted report without changing file name?

Yes. It is possible by click on [Save at once(new)]..

c. Returning

1. The button for related for return is not active, therefore I can not configure it.

The settings for related of return is not active until the deadline of report submission. If you setted up "Configuration for return before the deadline" in advanced setting, the setting of return is possible to use before the deadline for return.

2. Is there function for returning all reports at once?

There are two methods of returning all reports at once. One of methods is by choosing in each item, the other is by choosing in each students.

3. I submitted the report, why is the file name being red color in [Reports to Submit] column?

After the report submitted, it is occurred by the teacher changed the setting of report that related the submission etc,.

4. I am person in charge for scoring reports in collaboration, but I can not refer and score reports.

About some functions such as the report download or return, etc., responsible person for scoring the class and co-person in charge/teaching assistant who registered the contents are can modify and delete. For modifying and deleting the registered contents by co-person in charge are required to register Groups and the Common Settings.

5. Can I cancel the configuration of return.

The return settings cannot be deleted. Please overwrite the former return settings by resetting again, and enter a comment for informing student.

Last-Modified: July 2, 2019

The content ends at this position.